Jelly Bean Land!

This QR Code used to lead to a rick roll

Apr 10, 2021


This game is made! Multiple same-day updates were made with my friend and I the first week. I don't know too much specifically what I did but they all made the base game. These updates ranged until April 27th of that year when I eventually found something better to do.

May 17th, 2024


I found this game again and enabled gears, enabled R15 by player choice, and enabled voice chat and camera. Go crazy.

May 20th, 2024


This website is made! From here on, all changes will be logged in this change log.

Added QR Code that links here

Restored audio. The Jelly Bean Land? music has been changed to jungly steps from pac mania, cause its original music (beta lavender town) couldnt be reuploaded due to copyright. The main game music is fine tho.